Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink


County Offices Closed - Thur & Fri., Nov. 23 & 24

County Offices will be closed on Thurs., and Fri., Nov. 23 and 24
for the Thanksgiving holiday.

(Courts, Probation, and Diver's License office will be open on FRIDAY.)


Attention:  If you want to mail your ballot for the upcoming election back, please place the correct amount of postage on your return envelope after you have signed and dated in the proper place, seal it, and mail it within the first week that you receive it from the Clerk's Office.  For your convenience there is a new 24/7 Ballot Drop Box located in the south parking lot at the Otero County Courthouse that you can drive up to and deposit your ballot.  Ballots must be in the Clerk's possession by 7 PM Election Day.  Happy Voting!

Go to top