Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

 

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Menu

Sign up for CodeRed emergency alerts:

CodeRed 250px

Get the mobile app:

CodeRedMobileApp 250px


Get other local information and updates on the
Otero County Sheriff's Facebook page.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 27
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 3
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 10
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 17
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Tue, Aug 18
8:00 am
Immunization Clinic - Rocky Ford
Thu, Aug 20
12:00 pm
Immunization Clinic - Ordway
Mon, Aug 24
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Thu, Aug 27
8:00 am
Immunization Clinic - La Junta
Mon, Aug 31
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Sep 7

County Offices CLOSED for Labor Day
Mon, Sep 14
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Tue, Sep 15
8:00 am
Immunization Clinic - Rocky Ford
Thu, Sep 17
12:00 pm
Immunization Clinic - Ordway
Mon, Sep 21
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Thu, Sep 24
8:00 am
Immunization Clinic - La Junta
Go to top