Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

 

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Menu

County Offices Closed - Mon., July 4

County Offices will be closed on Mon., July 4 in observance of Independence Day.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 4

County Offices CLOSED for Independence Day
Tue, Jul 5
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Jul 11
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Jul 18
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Jul 25
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 1
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 8
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 15
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Mon, Aug 22
1:30 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Go to top