Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink


The Otero County Health Department (OCHD) is one of the oldest, organized health departments in the state of Colorado.  The mission statement of the department is "to provide core public health services and preventive medical services to the communities within our jurisdiction."  OCHD serves Crowley and Otero Counties in Southeast Colorado.

La Junta Office

Rocky Ford Office

Ordway Office

13 West 3rd Street 811 South 13th Street 603 Main, Courthouse Annex
La Junta, CO 81050 Rocky Ford, CO 81067 Ordway, CO 81063
Phone: 719-383-3040 Phone: 719-254-5300 Phone: 719-267-5245
Go to top