Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Otero County Clerk TEMPORARY LOCATION

The Otero County Clerk's office will be temporarily moving on February 16, 2018 to 207 Colorado Ave, La Junta, CO 81050 while the Room #210 in the Courthouse is being remodeled and being brought up to date.

The Clerk's office will be CLOSED for business on Friday, February 16, 2018 and Monday, February 19, 2018 is President's Day and therefore will be closed that day also.  We will be REOPENED for business at the new location of 207 Colorado Ave. on Tuesday, February 20, 2018.

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Commissioners' Meeting
Monday, March 12, 2018, 01:30pm - 02:30pm

Public hearings for the Board of County Commissioners are held every Monday (except holidays - when they are held the following Tuesday) at 1:30 p.m in Courthouse room 107.

All public hearings, work sessions and commissioner meetings are open to the public unless the Board of County Commissioners is in executive session.

Our detailed calendar (including work sessions and meetings with other agencies) is located at: Commissioners' Meeting Calendar.

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Feb 26
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Feb 26
1:30 pm
Compensation and Classification Proposal Opening
Mon, Mar 5
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Mar 12
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, Mar 19
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Mar 23
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Mon, Mar 26
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Apr 2
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Apr 9
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Apr 16
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, Apr 23
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Go to top