To view the full flyer, click here.

In partnership with Otero Partners, Inc.

Thanks to the Cares Act Funding and partnership between Otero County, Otero Partners, Inc., and SECO SBDC, the following is a new grant opportunity for Otero County small businesses only. 

If you have a small business in:

Otero County

City of La Junta

City of Rocky Ford

Town of Swink

Town of Manzanola

Town of Fowler

Town of Cheraw

Please apply!

Up to $10,000 per Otero County Business! This is a grant opportunity, not a loan, and awards may vary based on the size of the business.

Please fill out the application completely and to the best of your ability. SBDC is available to assist you with the application remotely or in-person with COVID-19 precautions in place.

Application Deadline:
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 5 pm MST
Click below to apply today!


If you need assistance with your application, please contact SBDC through the website, email, or by phone:
Mickie Lewis/ Regional Director
Phone: 970-580-1881


Southeast Colorado SBDC


1802 Colorado Ave

La Junta CO 81050