Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink





Otero County, Colorado, has made every effort to insure the accuracy of the information contained herein.  However, due to the possibility of changes made to the Otero County Land Use Code (the “Code”) since the last update to the website, the possibility of unauthorized modification of the data, transmission errors, or other aspects of electronic communication that are beyond Otero County’s control, the version of the Code contained herein may not be the official current version of the Code.  Therefore, Otero County, its elected/appointed officials, employees and agents do not guarantee the accuracy of the information contained herein and disclaim any and all claims, loss, damage or liability arising out of the use of or reliance on the information contained herein.  Please contact the Otero County Land Use Department at (719) 383-3035 to verify the accuracy of the data contained herein.


If you have read this Disclaimer, understand its contents and still wish to view the Otero County Land Use Code, click on “I AGREE” below.





Go to top