Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink


The Otero County Historic Preservation Advisory Board can be contacted through the County Commissioners Office in the Courthouse at 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO, 81050; phone 719-383-3000.

We also can be contacted via email at:

Go to top