Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink


The Preservation Board meets the second Wednesday of the month, 4:00pm at the Otero County Courthouse, Room 107.


Upcoming Dates

August, 2017 – Deadline for nominations to Colorado’s Endangered Places List More information at

February 7-10, 2018 – Savings Places Conference, Denver

March 2018 – Preservation Advocacy Week, date to be announced

Go to top