Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

FREE Freedom From Smoking Classes being offered by Otero County Health Department Tobacco Control Program! For more information or to register, contact Michelle (719) 383-4004. Group and one on one settings offered! 

keep calm and quit smoking


Go to top