Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 17
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, Dec 24
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Tue, Dec 25

County Offices CLOSED for Christmas
Mon, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Jan 7
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Jan 14
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Jan 21
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Jan 28
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Feb 4
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Go to top