Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Monday, May 20, 2019, 01:30pm - 02:30pm

Public hearings for the Board of County Commissioners are held every Monday (except holidays - when they are held the following Tuesday) at 1:30 p.m in Courthouse room 107.

All public hearings, work sessions and commissioner meetings are open to the public unless the Board of County Commissioners is in executive session.

Our detailed calendar (including work sessions and meetings with other agencies) is located at: Commissioners' Meeting Calendar.

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Apr 22
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Apr 29
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, May 6
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, May 13
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, May 20
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, May 27
8:00 am
County closed for Memorial Day
Tue, May 28
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Jun 3
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Jun 10
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Jun 17
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Go to top