Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Friday, August 24, 2018, 08:00am - 04:30pm

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jul 22
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Jul 29
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Aug 5
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Aug 12
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Aug 19
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Aug 26
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Sep 2
8:00 am
County closed for Labor Day
Tue, Sep 3
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Sep 9
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Sep 16
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Go to top