Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
County Offices CLOSED for Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12, 2018

Otero County offices will be closed Mon., Nov. 12 for Veteran's Day.

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Mar 25
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Apr 1
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Apr 8
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Apr 15
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Fri, Apr 19
8:00 am
County closed for Good Friday
Mon, Apr 22
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, Apr 29
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, May 6
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Mon, May 13
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Public Hearing
Go to top