Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
County Offices CLOSED for Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Otero County offices will be closed Tue., July 4 for Independence Day.

Commissioners Calendar

Visit our Google calendar for the complete Commissioners schedule.

See Public Hearings and other Otero County events in the calendar below.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jun 25
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Jul 2
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Wed, Jul 4

County Offices CLOSED for Independence Day
Mon, Jul 9
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Jul 16
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Jul 20
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, Jul 23
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Jul 27
8:00 am
La Junta Immunization Clinic
Mon, Jul 30
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Aug 6
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Mon, Aug 13
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 am
Rocky Ford Immunization Clinic
Mon, Aug 20
1:30 pm
Commissioners' Meeting
Go to top