Courthouse: 13 West 3rd, La Junta, CO
Annex: 215 Raton, La Junta, CO

Office Hours:  8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Phone Directory

Home of the Colorado Cities and Towns of:
La Junta  |  Cheraw  |  Fowler  |  Manzanola  |  Rocky Ford  |  Swink

County Offices Closed - Thur & Fri., Nov. 22 & 23

County Offices and Landfills will be closed on Thurs., and Fri., Nov. 22 and 23
for the Thanksgiving holiday. County Courts are expected to be closed.

(Courts, Probation, and Diver's License office will be open on FRIDAY.)

Sign up for CodeRed emergency alerts:

CodeRed 250px

Get the mobile app:

CodeRedMobileApp 250px

Get other local information and updates on the
Otero County Sheriff's Facebook page.



Category not found
Go to top